How life has changed!

381415_10150448339336558_1403523595_n

I have a beautiful baby boy who’s name is Julian and he is 2 years old.  He is my pride and joy and its because of him that I started looking at life in a different way. Before Julian, I never paid attention to what we eat, what chemicals we have in our home, what medication we take. Having Julian made me more aware of how important life is because its not about me anymore its about him, its about all three of us as a family. It’s making sure we are healthy and stay that way for a long time.  I started becoming the parent I never thought I would become.  The parent that worries about what my son eats, what medication my son takes, down to what diapers I should use.  Life changed for me, for the better of course, and this blog is my journey of how much better life has become and will continue to be.

xoxo

Marisa

Leave a Reply

